Student Accounts Receivable Employees

Student Accounts Receivable Employees
Rene Clay
(254) 299-8634
pclay@mclennan.edu
Associate Director ADM 110
Kandice Blades
(254) 299-8607
kblades@mclennan.edu
Sr. Accountant ADM 108
Mireya Zapata
(254) 299-8626
mzapata@mclennan.edu
Sr. Accountant ADM 107
Karan Hill
(254) 299-8623
khill@mclennan.edu
Accounting Technician ADM 114B
Pamela Niles
(254) 299-8300
pniles@mclennan.edu
Accounting Technician ADM 105
Alma Jaramillo
(254) 299-8596
ajaramillo@mclennan.edu
Accounting Technician ADM 105