Biology Faculty & Staff

Biology

Name Title Location
Erin Allen
eallen@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Ronald Chmielewski
(254) 299-8792
rchmielewski@mclennan.edu
Instructor RANC 124
Jacqueline Dove
(254) 299-8582
jdove@mclennan.edu
Assistant Professor HP 231
Sondra Dubowsky
(254) 299-8190
sdubowsky@mclennan.edu
Professor S 244
Donna Ewing
(254) 299-8987
dewing@mclennan.edu
Assistant Professor S 243
Katharina Frank
kfrank@mclennan.edu
Temporary Employee
Sholly Gunter
sgunter@mclennan.edu
Assistant Professor S 344
Shannon Hill
(254) 299-8188
shill@mclennan.edu
Associate Professor S 246
Kathryn Hopkins
khopkins@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor SB 345
Janis Jackson
(254) 299-8180
jjackson@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor S 345
Tom Justice
(254) 299-8175
tjustice@mclennan.edu
Professor S 123
Frances Karels
fkarels@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Teresa Kelm
tkelm@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Stephanie Lockwood
slockwood@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor FO 220
Teresa Magrans-Courtney
tmagrans-courtney@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor SB 345
Anne Merchant
(254) 299-8764
amerchant@mclennan.edu
Associate Professor HP 232
Jeffrey Mink
(254) 299-8184
jmink@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor SB 211
Elizabeth Mitchell
(254) 299-8187
emitchell@mclennan.edu
Professor S 220
Kailey Moore
kmoore@mclennan.edu
Temporary Employee
Paul Nourse
(254) 299-8186
pnourse@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor S 345
Julie Parlos
jparlos@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Stephanie Randell
(254) 299-8183
srandell@mclennan.edu
Professor S 209
Michelle Rapier
(254) 299-8142
mrapier@mclennan.edu
Associate Professor S 124
Anand Salodkar
asalodkar@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Diane Schmaus
(254) 299-8417
dschmaus@mclennan.edu
Professor S 322
John Seawright
(254) 299-8185
jseawright@mclennan.edu
Assistant Professor FO 206
Mary Sides
(254) 299-8164
msides@mclennan.edu
Assistant Professor FO 210
Theresa Sparks
(254) 299-8171
tsparks@mclennan.edu
Professor S 308
Dennis Strete
(254) 299-8178
dstrete@mclennan.edu
Professor S 208A
Lindsey Thiele
lthiele@mclennan.edu
Temporary Employee
Shannon Thomas
(254) 299-8167
sthomas@mclennan.edu
Professor S 208
Cathy Turk-Miller
cturk-miller@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Allison Ward-Moore
(254) 299-8184
award-moore@mclennan.edu
Assistant Professor S 144
Toni Wisdom
twisdom@mclennan.edu
Temporary Employee