Menu

Summer 2021 Class Schedule

Tarleton - Undergraduate

Tarleton - Graduate

Summer 2021 - Tarleton State University

Additional online course offerings may be available for your degree option. Contact your academic advisor for clarification.

Undergraduate (14 courses)

Term School Type Number Name Meets Time Location Instructor Email
Summer 2021 TSU U ACCT 3300 211 Accounting Concepts 5/18/21-8/6/21 online online Daniel Puhl puhl@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U ACCT 3302 811 Cost Accounting 5/18/21-8/6/21 online online Curtis Atchley catchley@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U ACCT 5302 811 Cost Analysis & Control 5/18/21-8/6/21 online online Curtis Atchley catchley@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U ACCT 3310 211 Accounting Information Systems 5/18/21-8/6/21 online online Curtis Atchley catchley@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U ACCT 4084 220 Internship 5/18/21-8/6/21 online online Curtis Atchley catchley@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U MGMT 4084 830 Internship 6/14/21-8/6/21 online online Reginald Hall rhall@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U MGMT 4084 840 Internship 6/14/21-8/6/21 online online TBA TBA
Summer 2021 TSU U MATH 4305 610 Concepts of Elementary Mathematics III 5/18/21-6/24/21 online online Michael Warren mwarren@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U NURS 3315 600 Behavioral Nursing Care 3/15/21-5/19/21 online online TBA TBA
Summer 2021 TSU U NURS 3315 610 Behavioral Nursing Care 5/18/21-6/24/21 online online TBA TBA
Summer 2021 TSU U NURS 3315 720 Behavioral Nursing Care 3/15/21-5/19/21 online online TBA TBA
Summer 2021 TSU U NURS 3315 830 Behavioral Nursing Care 3/15/21-5/19/21 online online TBA TBA
Summer 2021 TSU U SOCW 4312 211 Practice II 5/18/21-6/24/21 W 1:00-4:00pm MAC 108 Ebony Lang elang@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U SOCW 4623 230 Field Placement II 5/18/21-6/24/21 W 9:00am-11:50am MAC 108 Theodore Lovato lovato@tarleton.edu

Graduate (15 courses)

Term School Type Number Name Meets Time Location Instructor Email
Summer 2021 TSU G ACCT 5310 211 Information Systems in Accounting  5/18/21-8/6/21 online online Curtis Atchley catchley@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU G ACCT 5384 220 Internship 5/18/21-8/6/21 online online Curtis Atchley catchley@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU G CNSL 5351 230 Career Counseling 5/18/21-8/6/21 M 6:30-9:15pm MAC 108 Lashondra Manning lmanning@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU G CNSL 5354 230 Group Procedures for Counselors 5/18/21-8/6/21 T 6:30-9:15pm MAC 205 Christopher Wilder wilder@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU G CNSL 5354 250 Group Procedures for Counselors 5/18/21-8/6/21 T 7:30-9:15pm MAC 235 Christopher Wilder wilder@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU G CNSL 5371 010 Couples Counseling 5/18/21-8/6/21 S 8am-5pm MAC 108 Christopher Wilder wilder@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU G CNSL 5392 220 Counseling Children and Adolescents 5/18/21-8/6/21 R 6:30-9:16pm MAC 108 Ryan Foster rdfoster@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU G CNSL 5394 210 Behavioral Addictions and Substance Abuse 5/18/21-8/6/21 R 6:30-9:15pm MAC 205 Ryan Holliman holliman@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU G CNSL 5397 212 Practicum 5/18/21-8/6/21 W 6:30-9:15pm MAC 205 Christopher Wilder wilder@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU G EDAD 6310 811 Scholarly Practioner Leader 6/14/21-8/6/21 online TBA Russell Higham higham@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU G EDAD 6311 811 Scholarly Process in Educational Leadership 6/14/21-8/6/21 online TBA Diano Ortega-Feerick ortegaf@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU G EDAD 6325 210 Data Analysis 5/18/21-8/6/21 W 6:30-9:15pm MAC 110 Ryan Glaman glaman@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU G EDAD 6330 210 Educational Policy and Governance 5/18/21-8/6/21 W 6:30-9:15pm MAC 200 Mark Weber weber@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU G EDAD 6347 210 Trends and Issues in Higher Education 5/18/21-8/6/21 M 6:30-9:15pm MAC 110 Russell Higham higham@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU G SOCW 5323 210 Foundation Field Placement II 5/18/21-6/24/21 TBA TBA Veronica Molina vmolina@tarleton.edu

 

Top of Page