Spring 2022 Class Schedule

Tarleton - Undergraduate
Tarleton - Graduate
Texas Tech - Undergraduate

Spring 2022 - Tarleton State University

Additional online course offerings may be available for your degree option and can be found by clicking here. Contact your academic advisor for clarification.

Undergraduate (67 courses)Top of Page

ACCT 3302 - 810

Cost Accounting

1/13/22-3/04/22

MW

6:30 PM

9:00 PM

MAC 302

Daniel Puhl

puhl@tarleton.edu

ACCT 3303 - 810

Intermediate Accounting I

1/13/22-3/04/22

TR

6:30 PM

9:00 PM

MAC 338

Daniel Puhl

puhl@tarleton.edu

ACCT 3304 - 810

Intermediate Accounting II

3/14/22-5/13/22

TR

6:30 PM

9:00 PM

MAC 338

Daniel Puhl

puhl@tarleton.edu

ACCT 3310 - 810

Accounting Information Systems

3/14/22-5/13/22

TR

6:30 PM

9:00 PM

MAC 240

Ebenezer Lamptey

elamptey@tarleton.edu

ACCT 4301 - 810

Financial Accounting

3/14/22-5/13/22

MW

6:30 PM

9:00 PM

MAC 238

Daniel Puhl

puhl@tarleton.edu

ACCT 4303 - 810

Advanced Accounting Principles

1/13/22-3/04/22

MW

6:30 PM

9:00 PM

MAC 240

Ebenezer Lamptey

elamptey@tarleton.edu

ACCT 5304 - 810

Advanced Financial Accounting

1/13/22-3/04/22

MW

6:30 PM

9:00 PM

MAC 240

Ebenezer Lamptey

elamptey@tarleton.edu

ACCT 5310 - 810

Information Systems in Accounting

3/14/22-5/13/22

TR

6:30 PM

9:00 PM

MAC 240

Ebenezer Lamptey

elamptey@tarleton.edu

BUSI 3312 - 040

Business Communication

1/19, 2/2, 2/16, 3/2, 3/16, 3/30, 4/13, 4/27

W

11:10 AM

1:40 PM

MAC 205

Tammy Tull

ttull@tarleton.edu

BUSI 4359 - 060

Business Strategy

1/18, 2/1, 2/15, 3/1, 3/29, 4/12, 4/26

T

6:30 PM

9:15 PM

MAC 202

David Notgrass

notgrass@tarleton.edu

CNSL 5301 - 040

Research Methods in Counseling

1/13/22-5/13/22

W

6:30 PM

9:15 PM

MAC 108

Ryan Holliman

holliman@tarleton.edu

CNSL 5311 - 040

Multicultural Counseling

1/13/22-5/13/22

M

6:30 PM

9:15 PM

MAC 108

Erna Khan

khan@tarleton.edu

CNSL 5357 - 030

Pre-Practicum

1/13/22-5/13/22

R

6:30 PM

9:15 PM

MAC 200

Christopher Wilder

wilder@tarleton.edu

CNSL 5391 - 030

Ethical Found Of Counseling

1/13/22-5/13/22

T

6:30 PM

9:15 PM

MAC 108

Ryan Holliman

holliman@tarleton.edu

CNSL 5399 - 040

Internship

1/13/22-5/13/22

W

6:30 PM

9:15 PM

MAC 236

Christopher Wilder

wilder@tarleton.edu

CRIJ 3311 - 010

Techniques of Interviewing

1/13/22-5/13/22

W

6:30 PM

9:15 PM

MAC 236

Chester Long

clong@tarleton.edu

CRIJ 3313 - 010

Professional Writing in Criminal Justice

1/13/22-5/13/22

M

6:30 PM

9:15 PM

MAC 206

Chester Long

clong@tarleton.edu

CRIJ 3350 - 010

Media, Crime & Criminal Justice

1/13/22-5/13/22

M

9:30 AM

12:15 PM

MAC 108

Shannon Hankhouse

Hankhouse@tarleton.edu

EDAD 6314 - 020

Philosophy and Ethics in Educational Leadership

1/19, 2/2, 2/16, 3/2, 3/16, 3/30, 4/13, 4/27

W

6:30 PM

9:15 PM

MAC 110

Juanita Reyes

jreyes@tarleton.edu

EDAD 6343 - 020

Teaching and Assessment in Higher Education

1/26, 2/9, 2/23, 3/23, 4/6, 4/20, 5/4

W

6:00 PM

9:00 PM

MAC 110

Ryan Glaman

glaman@tarleton.edu

EDUC 3310 - 030

Foundations of Bilingual and English as a Second Language Education

1/13/22-5/13/22

TR

5:00 PM

6:20 PM

MAC 236

Ricardo Lumbreras

lumbreras@tarleton.edu

EDUC 3385 - 030

Science Teaching Implementation

1/13/22-5/13/22

M

11:10 AM

1:45 PM

MAC 236

Yohanis De La Fuente

ydelafuente@tarleton.edu

EDUC 3395 - 050

Social Studies Teaching Implementation

1/13/22-5/13/22

M

2:00 PM

4:30 PM

MAC 236

Rebekah Miller-Levy

millerlevy@tarleton.edu

MGMT 3300 - 020

Principles of Management

1/31, 2/14, 2/28, 3/14, 3/28, 4/11, 4/25

M

2:30 PM

5:00 PM

MAC 200

Tammy Tull

ttull@tarleton.edu

MGMT 3302 - 050

Human Resource Management

1/26, 2/9, 2/23, 3/23, 4/6, 4/20, 5/4

W

6:30 PM

9:15 PM

MAC 237

Angela Brown

abrown@tarleton.edu

MGMT 3325 - 010

Leadership

1/13/22-5/13/22

T

9:35 AM

12:05 PM

MAC 240

David Notgrass

notgrass@tarleton.edu

NURS 3280 - 030

Synthesis 1 for Licensed Nurses

1/13/22-5/13/22

F

9:00 AM

10:50 AM

MAC 236

Brooke Robinson

brobinson1@tarleton.edu

NURS 3320 - 030

Nursing Research Inquiry, and Evidenced Based Decision Making

1/13/22-5/13/22

R

2:00 PM

4:00 PM

MAC 241

Renae Authement

AUTHEMENT@tarleton.edu

NURS 3340 - 030

Nursing Care of the Older Adult and Families

1/13/22-5/13/22

R

12:00 PM

1:50 PM

MAC 235

Renae Authement

AUTHEMENT@tarleton.edu

NURS 3340 - 570

Nursing Care of the Older Adults and Families Lab

1/13/22-5/13/22

Lindsey Beatty

beatty@tarleton.edu

NURS 3450 - 030

Nursing Care of Adults and Families for Licensed Nurses

1/13/22-5/13/22

R

8:00 AM

11:50 AM

MAC 235

Brooke Robinson

brobinson1@tarleton.edu

NURS 3450 - 510/520

Nursing Care of Adults and Families for Licensed Nurses Lab

2/18/22

F

8:00 AM

5:00 PM

HPS Sim Lab 154

Paula Eubanks

eubanks@tarleton.edu

NURS 4275 - 030

Synthesis for Professional Nursing Practice

1/13/22-5/13/22

F

9:00 AM

10:50 AM

MAC 237

Lindsey Beatty

beatty@tarleton.edu

NURS 4280 - 030

Synthesis 2 for Licensed Nurses

1/13/22-5/13/22

R

2:00 PM

3:50 PM

MAC 237

Lindsey Beatty

beatty@tarleton.edu

NURS 4305 - 030

Nursing Care of Maternal, Newborn and Families

1/13/22-5/13/22

F

9:00 AM

12:50 PM

MAC 238

Jennifer Pounds

pounds@tarleton.edu

NURS 4310 - 030

Nursing Care of Children and Families

1/13/22-5/13/22

F

9:00 AM

12:50 PM

MAC 241

Christie Ramirez

cramirez@tarleton.edu

NURS 4310 - 630

Nursing Care of Children and Families Lab

2/11/22

F

1:00 PM

5:00 PM

HPS Sim Lab 154

Christie Ramirez

cramirez@tarleton.edu

NURS 4325 - 030

Community and Population Health Nursing

1/13/22-5/13/22

R

12:00 PM

1:50 PM

MAC 241

Renae Authement

AUTHEMENT@tarleton.edu

NURS 4460 - 030

Nursing Care Adults with Complex Needs for Licensed Nurses

1/13/22-5/13/22

R

9:00 AM

11:50 AM

MAC 238

Lindsey Beatty

beatty@tarleton.edu

NURS 4698 - 030

Leadership and Transitions for Professional Nursing

1/13/22-5/13/22

R

1:00 PM

3:50 PM

MAC 238

NURS 4698 - 640

Leadership and Transitions for Professional Nursing Lab

Feb 11, Feb 25, March 25

F

8:00 AM

2:00 PM

HPS Sim Lab 154

Lindsey Beatty

beatty@tarleton.edu

PSYC 3350 - 030

Personality

1/13/22-5/13/22

MW

1:00 PM

2:20 PM

MAC 237

Clinton Dennard

dennard@tarleton.edu

PSYC 4302 - 010

Adaptive Psychology

1/13/22-5/13/22

TR

9:35 AM

11:00 AM

MAC 200

Kyle Eichas

eichas@tarleton.edu

PSYC 4303 - 030

Animal Behavior

1/13/22-5/13/22

MW

9:35 AM

11:00 AM

MAC 201

Kyle Eichas

eichas@tarleton.edu

PSYC 4310 - 020

Industrial/Organizational Psychology

1/13/22-5/13/22

TR

1:00 PM

2:20 PM

MAC 110

Kimberly Jaska

kimberly.jaska@go.tarleton.edu

PSYC 4350 - 040

Senior Capstone

1/13/22-5/13/22

TR

11:10 AM

12:35 PM

MAC 200

Kyle Eichas

eichas@tarleton.edu

PSYC 4388 - 040

Research Exp: DEV Interventions

1/13/22-5/13/22

MW

11:10 AM

12:35 PM

MAC 302

Kyle Eichas

eichas@tarleton.edu

PSYC 4390 - 010

Special Topics: VA

1/13/22-5/13/22

Kyle Eichas

eichas@tarleton.edu

SOCW 3300 - 020

Methods and Skills of Interviewing

1/13/22-5/13/22

W

1:00 PM

3:50 PM

MAC 110

Natalee Oliver

ngoliver@tarleton.edu

SOCW 3306 - 020

Social Welfare Policy

1/13/22-5/13/22

R

12:15 PM

2:55 PM

MAC 108

Latocia Keyes

lkeyes@tarleton.edu

SOCW 3314 - 040

Methods of Social Work Research

1/13/22-5/13/22

W

9:35 AM

12:35 PM

MAC 202

Nathalie Jones

njones@tarleton.edu

SOCW 3315 - 020

Statistical Methods & Analysis

1/13/22-5/13/22

T

1:00 PM

3:50 PM

MAC 240

Lindsey Marek

marek@tarleton.edu

SOCW 3316 - 020

Practice I

1/13/22-5/13/22

W

1:00 PM

3:40 PM

MAC 206

Lindsey Marek

marek@tarleton.edu

SOCW 3320 - 030

Service Learning

1/13/22-5/13/22

W

9:25 AM

12:05 PM

MAC 108

SOCW 4085 - 070

Case Management

1/13/22-5/13/22

R

9:25 AM

12:05 PM

MAC 108

Latocia Keyes

lkeyes@tarleton.edu

SOCW 4312 - 020

Practice II

1/13/22-5/13/22

M

1:00 PM

3:40 PM

MAC 206

Nathalie Jones

njones@tarleton.edu

SOCW 4622 - 030

Field Placement I

1/13/22-5/13/22

T

9:35 AM

12:35 PM

MAC 235

Aide Abigail Felix-Vargas

afelix-vargas@tarleton.edu

SOCW 4623 - 080

Field Placement II

1/13/22-5/13/22

M

9:35 AM

12:35 PM

MAC 235

Aide Abigail Felix-Vargas

afelix-vargas@tarleton.edu

 

Graduate (16 courses)

ACCT 5304 810 Advanced Financial Accounting 1/13/22-3/04/22 MW 6:30 PM 9:00 PM MAC 240 Ebenezer Lamptey elamptey@tarleton.edu
ACCT 5310 810 Information Systems in Accounting 3/14/22-5/13/22 TR 6:30 PM 9:00 PM MAC 240 Ebenezer Lamptey elamptey@tarleton.edu
ACCT 5324 810 Auditing 3/14/22-5/13/22 MW 6:30 PM 9:00 PM MAC 204 Ebenezer Lamptey elamptey@tarleton.edu
CNSL 5301-040 Research Methods in Counseling 1/13/22-5/13/22 W 6:30 PM 9:15 PM MAC 108 Ryan Holliman holliman@tarleton.edu
CNSL 5311-014 Multicultural Counseling 1/13/22-5/13/22 M 6:30 PM 9:15 PM MAC 108 Erna Khan khan@tarleton.edu
CNSL 5357-030 Pre-Practicum 1/13/22-5/13/22 T 6:30 PM 9:15 PM MAC 200 Christopher Wilder wilder@tarleton.edu
CNSL 5391-030 Ethical Found Of Counseling 1/13/22-5/13/22 T 6:30 PM 9:15 PM MAC 108 Ryan Holliman holliman@tarleton.edu
CNSL 5399-040 Internship 1/13/22-5/13/22 R 6:30 PM 9:15 PM MAC 108 Christopher Wilder wilder@tarleton.edu
EDAD 6314-020 Philosophy and Ethics in Educational Leadership TBD W 6:30 PM 9:15 PM MAC 236 Juanita Reyes jreyes@tarleton.edu
EDAD 6343 020 Teaching and Assessment in High Education  TBD W 6:00PM 9:00PM
SOCW 5306 020 Integrative Capstone Seminar 1/13/22-5/13/22 M 6:30 PM 9:15 PM MAC 205 Amanda Wilson Harper wilsonharper@tarleton.edu
SOCW 5322 020 Foundation Field Placement I 1/13/22-5/13/22 M 6:30 PM 9:15 PM MAC 240 TBD TBD
SOCW 5325 010/012 Research I 1/13/22-5/13/22 W 6:30 PM 9:15 PM MAC 241 Veronica Molina vmolina@tarleton.edu
SOCW 5372 020 Advanced Direct Practice II 1/13/22-5/13/22 T 6:30 PM 9:15 PM MAC 201 Misty Smith mistysmith@tarleton.edu
SOCW 5374 020 Program Evaluation 1/13/22-5/13/22 W 6:30 PM 9:15 PM MAC 207 Amanda Wilson Harper wilsonharper@tarleton.edu

Spring 2022 - Texas Tech University

Additional online course offerings may be available for students to choose in more than 20 concentration areas. Click here to review those options. Contact your Texas Tech academic advisor for clarification.

Undergraduate (28 courses)

ANTH 2100 382 Physical Anthropology Lab 1/12/22-5/10/22 MW 3:30 PM 4:50 PM SB 339 Esther Lee esther.lee@ttu.edu
ANTH 2300 182/DW1 Physical Anthropology 1/12/22-5/10/22 MW 2:00 PM 3:20 PM MAC 204 Esther Lee esther.lee@ttu.edu
ANTH 3315 182/DW1 Genes, Plagues, & Culture 1/12/22-5/10/22 MW 11:00 AM 12:20 PM MAC 110 Esther Lee esther.lee@ttu.edu
BIOL 3120 382 Cell Biology Laboratory 1/12/22-5/10/22 R 2:30 PM 5:20 PM SB 339 Adjunct Adjunct
BIOL 3120 383 Cell Biology Laboratory 1/12/22-5/10/22 R 6:00 PM 8:50 PM SB 339 Adjunct Adjunct
BIOL 4101 182 Biology Seminar 1/12/22-5/10/22 W 6:00 PM 6:50 PM MAC 304 Lewis Snell lewis.snell@ttu.edu
BIOL 3305 182 Organic Evolution 1/12/22-5/10/22 MW 9:35 AM 10:55 AM MAC 110 Stephanie Lockwood stephanie.lockwood@ttu.edu 
BIOL 3320 D82/D01 Cell Biology 1/12/22-5/10/22 TR 8:00 AM 9:20 AM MAC 108 Angela Moss angela.s.moss@ttu.edu
BIOL 3416 581 Genetics 1/12/22-5/10/22 F 9:00 AM 11:50 AM SB 339 Adjunct Adjunct
CHEM 3105 482 Expt Organic Chemistry I 1/12/22-5/10/22 M 3:00 PM 5:50 PM SB 331 Suresh Mummadi suresh.mummadi@ttu.edu 
CHEM 3106 382 Expt Organic Chemistry II 1/12/22-5/10/22 W 3:00 PM 5:50 PM SB 331 Suresh Mummadi suresh.mummadi@ttu.edu 
CHEM 3305 182 Organic Chemistry I 1/12/22-5/10/22 TR 9:35 AM 10:55 AM MAC 204 Suresh Mummadi suresh.mummadi@ttu.edu 
CHEM 3306 182 Organic Chemistry II 1/12/22-5/10/22 TR 11:30 AM 12:50 PM MAC 110 Suresh Mummadi suresh.mummadi@ttu.edu 
CHEM 3341 182 Analytical Chemical Methods 1/12/22-5/10/22 MW 11:30 AM 12:50 PM MAC 200 Suresh Mummadi suresh.mummadi@ttu.edu 
CMI 3308 182/DW1 Visual Communications 1/12/22-5/10/22 T 6:00 PM 8:50 PM MAC 110 Dustin McDunn dustin.mcdunn@ttu.edu 
COMS 3302 182 Communication Research 1/12/22-5/10/22 TR 9:00 AM 11:20 AM MAC 201 Anthony LaStrape anthony.lastrape@ttu.edu
COMS 3353 182 Small Group Communication 1/12/22-5/10/22 M 6:00 PM 8:50 PM MAC 305 Noah Dawson noah.dawson@ttu.edu
EDML 4000 019 Student Teaching Mid-Level        1/12/22/5/10/22 W 9:00 AM 12:00 PM MAC 238 Brandi Ray brandi.ray@ttu.edu
KIN 3314 182 Lifespan Motor Development 1/12/22-5/10/22 W 6:00 PM 8:50 PM MAC 300 Janice Wallace  
KIN 4301 182 Biomechanics 1/12/22-5/10/22 T 5:30 PM 8:20 PM MAC 205 Jaeho (Joe) Shim Joe_Shim@baylor.edu
POLS 3300 182/DW1 Sltd Topics In American POLS 1/12/22-5/10/22 MW 9:00 AM 10:20 AM MAC 200 Rebecca Larsen rebecca.larsen@ttu.edu
SOC 3300 182/D02 Special Topics in Sociology 1/12/22-5/10/22 MW 11:10 AM 12:30 PM MAC 204 Andrea Button-Schnick Andrea.Button@ttu.edu
SOC 3393 182/DW1 Devel Sociological Theory 1/12/22-5/10/22 R 6:00 PM 8:50 PM MAC 110 Andrea Button-Schnick Andrea.Button@ttu.edu

Top of Page