MCC Police Employees

Name Title Office #
Robert "Clayton" Williams
(254) 299-8844
rwilliams@mclennan.edu
Director, Public Safety/Chief of Police SSC 132
Shawn Lippe
(254) 299-8825
slippe@mclennan.edu 
Sergeant, Investigations SSC 133
Jayme Kubacak
(254) 299-8860
jlkubacak@mclennan.edu
Dispatcher/Sr. Administrative Assistant SSC 140
Alejandro "Hondo" Armijo
(254) 299-8860
aarmijo@mclennan.edu
Police Officer SSC 139
Dana Edwards
(254) 299-8860
dedwards@mclennan.edu
Police Officer SSC 139
Crystale Etchison
(254) 299-8860
cetchison@mclennan.edu
Police Officer SSC 139
Richard "Scott" Geiger
(254) 299-8860
rgeiger@mclennan.edu
Police Officer SSC 139
Donald Holt
(254) 299-8860
dholt@mclennan.edu
Police Officer

SSC 139

Jeffrey Mullen
(254) 299-8860
jmullen@mclennan.edu
Police Officer SSC 139
Paul Serrano
(254) 299-8860
pserrano@mclennan.edu
Police Officer SSC 139
Sam Shields
(254) 299-8860
sshields@mclennan.edu
Police Officer SSC 139
Jimmy Lipsey
(254) 299-8860
jlipsey@mclennan.edu
Security Officer SSC 139
Leo McLin
(254) 299-8860
lmclin@mclennan.edu
Security Officer (Part-Time) SSC 139
Antonio "Tony" Salinas
(254) 299-8860
asalinas@mclennan.edu
Security Officer SSC 139
Sylvester "Orlando" Jimenez
(254) 299-8860
sjimenez@mclennan.edu
Shuttle Driver/Security Officer SSC 139
Roland Hicks
(254) 299-8860
rhicks@mclennan.edu
Shuttle Driver SSC 139
Angelique Erfurt
(254) 299-8328
aerfurt@mclennan.edu
Access Specialist SSC 138