Music Department

Music Faculty

Dr. Donald C. (Donnie) Balmos Phone: (254) 299-8283
dbalmos@mclennan.edu
Music Appreciation
Jon Conrad Phone: (254) 299-8220
Office: BPAC 103
jconrad@mclennan.edu
Wind Ensemble, Waco Community Band, Blu Cru Pep Band, Concert Band
Cara Dailey Phone: (254) 299-8283
Office:
cdailey@mclennan.edu
applied Flute
Donna Flowers Phone: (254) 299-8283
Office: BPAC 104
dflowers@mclennan.edu
Sr. Administrative Secretary
Dr. Bronwen Forbay Phone: (254) 299-8222
Office: BPAC 107
bforbay@mclennan.edu
voice and opera
MCC MTNA Collegiate Sponsor
Clayton Garrett Phone:
Office:
ctgarrett@mclennan.edu
Marsha Green Phone: (254) 299-8104
Office: MTA 105C
mgreen@mclennan.edu
applied piano, class piano
Dr. Kim Hagelstein Phone: (254) 299-8283
Office:
khagelstein@mclennan.edu
applied horn
Justin Kroll Phone: (254) 299-8283
Office: BPAC 116
jkroll@mclennan.edu
applied voice
Jonathan Kutz Phone: (254) 299-8110
Office: MTA 115
jkutz@mclennan.edu
applied percussion,
percussion ensembles, American music
Dr. Sharon Lavery Phone: (254) 299-8285
Office: BPAC 114
srlavery@mclennan.edu
Accompanying, Applied Piano, Opera Workshop Music Director, Sophomore Music Theory
Mandy Morrison Phone: (254) 299-8113
Office: MTA 113
mmorrison@mclennan.edu
Music Appreciation, Opera Workshop, and Applied Voice
Rob Page Phone: (254) 299-8276
Office: BPAC 116
rpage@mclennan.edu
applied saxophone
Kari Peden Phone: (254) 299-8133
Office: SSC 225
kpeden@mclennan.edu
adjunct voice
Brent Phillips Phone: (254) 299-8283
Office: MTA 110
dflowers@mclennan.edu
applied Trombone
Teddi Pinson Phone: (254) 299-8283
Office: BPAC 116
jpinson@mclennan.edu
applied voice
Jun Qian Phone:
Office:
dflowers@mclennan.edu
Mark Schubert Phone: (254) 299-8283
Office: PAC 102
dflowers@mclennan.edu
applied trumpet
Edgar Sierra Phone:(254) 299-8283
Office: BPAC 116
ersierra@mclennan.edu
applied voice
Dr. Bonnie Sneed Phone: (254) 299-8275
Office: BPAC 100
bsneed@mclennan.edu
MCC Chorale, music literature,
music appreciation, choral music education,
advisor, Music Student Association (MSA)
Lise Uhl Phone: (254) 299-8287
Office: BPAC 106
luhl@mclennan.edu
Visual & Performing Arts Division Director
Gail Wade Phone: (254) 299-8221
Office: PAC 108
gwade@mclennan.edu
music theory, area coordinator